FANDOM


N°1  N°2  N°3  N°4  N°6               

 


Histoire du personnageModifier

Saison 1Modifier

Olivia assiste à la soirée des nouveaux internes. A cette fête, elle rencontre Alex et ils partent ensemble. ("Avec le temps...")

Olivia travaille sur le cas de Disgb Owens. Elle est l'infirmière qui a demandé à ce qu'on l'emmène aux soins intensifs après qu'on ait découvert son tatouage infecté au mollet. ("Moments de vérité")

Quand George lui demande de sortir, elle couche occasionnellement avec Alex. Elle y met fin mais pas avant de contracter la syphilis, qu'elle transmet à George. ("Chacun ses secrets")

Olivia appelle George dans la chambre d'une patiente pour l'intuber, sans savoir qu'il avait échoué à une intubation plus tôt ce jour-là. Malgré sa méfiance, George se lance et réalise l'intubation avec succès, impressionnant Olivia. George lui demande plus tard un rendez-vous. ("Troublantes révélations")

livia est l'une des infirmières ayant contracté la syphilis durant l'épidémie. Elle l'a attrapée par Alex et l'a transmise à George. ("Chacun ses secrets")

Saison 2Modifier

Après qu'elle lui ait transmis la syphilis, George doit travailler avec Olivia pour essayer de ressusciter un patient qu'il ne pensait pas pouvoir sauver. Il y a une gêne entre eux. A la fin de la journée, il lui dit qu'il ne l'aime tout simplement pas assez et qu'il aime tellement Meredith que ça ne le dérangerait pas qu'elle lui transmette Ebola. ("Donnant donnant")

Pour Thanksgiving, Olivia présente le cas de Holden McKee, informant les docteurs qu'il a besoin d'être examiné avant d'être renvoyé dans sa maison de retraite. ("Une nouvelle famille")

Quand Robert Martin est à l'hôpital, Olivia est l'une de ses infirmières. On lui demande de lui donner une solution saline hypertonique pour relever son niveau de sodium, mais Alex lui indique le mauvais dosage donc elle lui en donne trop, déshydratant le cerveau de Robert. Elle révèle ceci plus tard quand Derek rend visite au patient lors d'une crise. ("Démesure")

Après avoir traité Robert Martin ensemble, Olivia trouve Alex dans une chambre de garde. Ils reparlent de quand ils couchaient ensemble et Olivia lui assure que c'était bien. Ils recouchent ensemble alors qu'Alex sort avec Izzie. ("Démesure")

Olivia est l'une des infirmières de Carl. Elle essaie de lui accrocher les sangsues pour commencer la thérapie biologique mais étant nerveuse, les sangsues ne veulent pas s'accrocher. ("Coeurs esseulés")

Olivia est l'une des infirmières en grève. Quand George hésite à franchir la ligne, Olivia va le voir et lui dit qu'il pouvait passer et qu'ils ne lanceraient pas des donuts. A cause des liens syndicaux de ses parents, il refuse et rejoint la grève. Olivia, Tyler et Debbie demandent alors à George de passer et d'aller s'occuper de leurs patients. ("Franchir la ligne")

Quand Tucker Jones est victime d'un accident de voiture, Olivia informe les médecins de l'arrivée d'un patient avant connaître son identité. ("Code noir")

Elle est l'une des infirmières qui s'occupent de Katih Polace. Quand sa fiancée le quitte, elle lui dit que si elle ne pouvait pas l'aimer de la façon dont il l'aimait lui, c'était mieux qu'elle soit partie. ("Le karma")

Bailey dit à Olivia de remplacer Izzie pour pomper le coeur de Denny pour qu'elle puisse partir avec elle. Izzie refuse de la laisser prendre sa place alors Bailey lui dit de rester avec Izzie de de l'aider si elle l'autorise. Finalement Bailey réussit à faire lâcher Izzie. ("Un pour tous...")

Quand Denny meurt, Olivia va chercher les internes parce qu'Izzie s'est glissée dans la lit avec lui et ne veut pas partir. ("...Tous pour un")

Saison 3Modifier

Olivia est aux urgences, aidant à traiter les patients atteints de la grippe. Quand un enfant prématuré arrive, Alex l'amène immédiatement aux soins néo-natals avant de l'admettre à l'hôpital, ne voulant pas l'exposer à la grippe. Olivia objecte en vain. Elle informe plus tard Addison quand quatre filles arrivent, chacune pouvant être la mère du bébé. ("Avec le temps...")

Quand Burke est à l'hôpital, Olivia est l'une de ses infirmières. Cristina la soudoie pour qu'elle demande à Burke s'il a des tremblements, mais il s'en rend compte et refuse de lui dire. ("La loi du silence (1/2)")

Le jour de l'ouverture du dispensaire, Olivia apprend aux internes le protocole pour le vaccin contre la grippe. ("L'empoisonneuse")

Quand George commence à se sentir malade, il donne le sang de Marina Wagner à Olivia pour qu'elle l'amène au laboratoire faire des examens. Toutefois, elle finit au dispensaire quand on découvre que le sang est toxique. ("L'empoisonneuse")

Quand Ellis Grey devient agitée, Olivia lui donne du lorazepam pour la calmer. ("Entre deux mondes")

Saison 4Modifier

Olivia et Jolene informent Mark Sloan que les infirmières ont créé un club pour s'unir contre lui. ("A jamais réunis")

Saison 6Modifier

Quand la fusion est annoncée, Olivia demande à Alex de lui faire savoir s'il entend quelque chose parce que les infirmières sont apparemment en première ligne. Elle est finalement virée pour réduire le personnel en préparation de la fusion. ("Tous paranos")

RelationsModifier

AmoureusesModifier

George O'MalleyModifier

Alors que George traverse un passage à vide, Cristina Yang l'encourage à demander un rendez-vous à Olivia. Après avoir couché avec George, Olivia lui transmet la syphilis, une maladie contractée d'une précédente relation sexuelle avec Alex. George rompt rapidement avec elle parce qu'il est amoureux de Meredith. Après une petite dispute, Olivia et George restent amis.

Alex KarevModifier

Olivia et Alex se rencontrent à la soirée des internes et rentrent ensemble cette nuit-là. ("Avec le temps...") A un moment, Alex transmet la syphilis à Olivia, qui la transmet ensuite à George. ("Chacun ses secrets") Après qu'Alex ait commencé une relation avec Izzie, elle le surprend en train de la tromper avec Olivia. ("Démesure")

Mark SloanModifier

Elle a fait partie de la "Ligue des infirmières contre Mark Sloan", ce qui implique qu'elle a eu des relations sexuelles avec lui.


CarrièreModifier

Olivia Harper commence à être infirmière au Seattle Grace Hospital en 2002 et y reste sept ans. Elle est l'une des infirmières qui a fait partie de la grève. Elle continue à travailler au SGH mais après la nouvelle de la fusion avec le Mercy West Medical Center, Olivia demande à Alex de lui dire s'il découvre quelque chose. Elle pense que "les infirmières sont les dernières à savoir et les premières à partir". Malheureusement, elle est virée plus tard ce jour-là. Derek lui propose une lettre de recommandation. ("Tous paranos")


AnecdotesModifier

  • Les sangsues lui donnent la nausée. ("Coeurs esseulés")
  • Rebecca "Ava" Pope espionnait souvent le bureau des infirmières pour avoir des potins durant son séjour. Une des rumeurs qu'elle a apprises était qu'Olivia avait couché avec plusieurs médecins.

GalerieModifier


ApparitionsModifier

Grey's Anatomy, Saison 1

Moments de vérité · Troublantes révélations · Chacun ses secrets

Grey's Anatomy, Saison 2

Donnant donnant · Une nouvelle famille · Démesure · Coeurs esseulés · Franchir la ligne · Code noir · Le karma · Un pour tous... · ...Tous pour un

Grey's Anatomy, Saison 3

Avec le temps... · La loi du silence (1/2) · L'empoisonneuse · Entre deux mondes

Grey's Anatomy, Saison 4

A jamais réunis

Grey's Anatomy, Saison 6

Tous paranos

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

FANDOM


Olivia Harper was a nurse at Seattle Grace until she was fired prior to the merger with Mercy West Medical Center.

HistoryEdit

Intern MixerEdit

Olivia attended the mixer for the new interns. At the mixer, she met Alex and the two of them left together. ("Time Has Come Today")

Digby OwensEdit

Olivia worked on the case of Digby Owens. She was the nurse instructed to move him to ICU after his infected calf tattoo was revealed. ("The Self-Destruct Button")

Sleeping with AlexEdit

When George asked her out, she had been having a casual thing with Alex Karev. She broke it off, but not before she contracted syphilis, which she then passed on to George. ("Who's Zoomin' Who?")

Working with GeorgeEdit

Olivia called George into a patient's room to intubate her, not knowing that George had failed an intubation earlier that day. Despite his wariness, George stepped in and did the intubation successfully, impressing Olivia. George then asked her out on a date. ("Save Me")

Syphilis OutbreakEdit

Olivia was one of the nurses who contracted syphilis during the outbreak. She got it from Alex and passed it on to George. ("Who's Zoomin' Who?")

Joe's Get-Well CardEdit

Olivia signed the get-well card for Joe after he was hospitalized due to his aneurysm. She wrote that they were rooting for him and couldn't wait to see him back at the bar. ("Notes from the Nurses' Station")

Awkwardness with GeorgeEdit

After giving him syphilis, George had to work with Olivia attempting to resuscitate a patient he didn't believe could be saved. Things between them were awkward as they worked together. At the end of the day, he said that he just didn't like her enough, that he liked Meredith so much that he wouldn't care if she gave him Ebola. ("Enough is Enough")

ThanksgivingEdit

On Thanksgiving, Olivia presented the case of Holden McKee, informing the doctors that he needed to be examined before he could be sent back to his nursing home. ("Thanks for the Memories")

Robert MartinEdit

When Robert Martin was in the hospital, Olivia was one of his nurses. She was ordered to give him hypertonic saline to bring his sodium level up, but Alex gave her the wrong order, so she gave him too much, dehydrating Robert's brain. She later revealed this when Derek came to check on him as he had a seizure. ("Much too Much")

Cheating with AlexEdit

After treating Robert Martin together, Olivia found Alex in an on-call room. They talked about when they had been sleeping together before and Olivia assured him that the sex was good. They then had sex again, even though he was seeing Izzie. ("Much too Much")

Carl MurphyEdit

Olivia was one of Carl's nurses. She tried to attach the leeches to start biological therapy, but she was nervous, so the leech wouldn't attach. ("Owner of a Lonely Heart")

Nurses' StrikeEdit

Olivia was one of the nurses who went on strike. When George was reluctant to cross the picket line, Olivia came and said that he could cross and they wouldn't throw donuts. Because of his parents' union ties, he refused and ultimately ended up joining the picket line. Olivia, Tyler, and Debbie then asked George to cross the line and go in to check on their patients. ("Break on Through")

Tucker's Car AccidentEdit

When Tucker Jones was in a car accident, Olivia informed the doctors of the incoming rig before knowing who the patient was. ("It's the End of the World")

Keith PolaceEdit

She was one of the nurses who attended to Keith Polace. When his fiancée left him, she said that if the fiancée couldn't love him the way he loved her, it was better that she left. ("What Have I Done to Deserve This?")

Denny DuquetteEdit

After Izzie cut his LVAD wire, Bailey told Olivia to take over pumping Denny's heart so that Izzie could leave with her. Izzie refused to let her take over, so Bailey instructed her to stay with Izzie and help her if she'd allow it. Bailey eventually got Izzie to hand it over to Olivia. ("Deterioration of the Fight or Flight Response")

When Denny died, Olivia went to get the other interns because Izzie had crawled into bed with him and wouldn't leave. ("Losing My Religion")

Flu SeasonEdit

Olivia was in the ER helping cover flu patients. When a premature infant that was found in a trashcan was brought in, Alex immediately took him up to the NICU before admitting him, not wanting him exposed to influenza. Olivia fruitlessly objected. She later informed Addison when four girls arrived, each of whom was possibly the mother of the baby. ("Time Has Come Today")

Preston BurkeEdit

When Burke was in the hospital, Olivia was one of his nurses. Cristina bribed her to ask Burke if he'd had any tremors, but he figured out what she was doing and wouldn't tell her. ("Six Days, Part 1")

Clinic OpeningEdit

On the day the clinic opened, Olivia taught the interns the protocol for the flu vaccine. ("Wishin' and Hopin'")

NeurotoxinEdit

When George started to feel ill, he passed Marina Wagner's blood off to Olivia to take to the lab for testing. However, she later ended up in the clinic when the blood turned out to be toxic. ("Wishin' and Hopin'")

Ellis GreyEdit

When Ellis became agitated, Olivia gave her lorazepam to calm her down. ("Some Kind of Miracle")

Nurses United Against Mark SloanEdit

Olivia and Jolene informed Mark Sloan that the nurses had created a club to unite against him due to the fact he never called back after he slept with them. ("Haunt You Every Day")

Hospital MergerEdit

When the merger was announced, Olivia asked Alex to let her know if he heard anything, because the nurses were likely to be among the first cuts. She ultimately was fired to reduce staff in preparation for the merger. ("I Always Feel Like Somebody's Watchin' Me")

RelationshipsEdit

RomanticEdit

George O'MalleyEdit

When George O'Malley was going through a dry spell, Cristina Yang encouraged George to ask Olivia out. After sleeping with George, Olivia gave him syphillis, an illness that she had contracted from a previous sexual encounter with Alex.

George soon broke up with Olivia because of a romantic interest in Meredith. After a minor argument, Olivia and George stayed friends.

Alex KarevEdit

Olivia and Alex met at the intern mixer and went home together that night. ("Time Has Come Today")

At some point, Alex transmitted syphilis to Olivia, who then passed it on to George. ("Who's Zoomin' Who?")

After Alex began a relationship with Izzie, Izzie caught him cheating on her with Olivia. ("Much too Much")

Mark SloanEdit

She was part of the 'Nurses United Against Mark Sloan' group, which implies she had had sexual relations with him.

CareerEdit

Starting in 2002, Olivia Harper was a nurse at Seattle Grace for seven years. She was one of the nurses who took part in the nurse strike.

She continued to work at Seattle Grace Hospital, but after news of the Seattle Grace and Mercy West merger, Olivia asked Alex to tell her if he found out anything. She believed that "nurses are last to know and first to go". Unfortunately, she was cut later that day. Derek offered her a letter of recommendation. ("I Always Feel Like Somebody's Watchin' Me")

Notes and TriviaEdit

  • Leeches make her squeamish.[1]
  • Her least favorite patient was Robert Martin.[2]
  • Rebecca Pope often eavesdropped for gossip at the nurse's station during her stay. One of the rumors she noted was that Olivia has slept with several doctors.

GalleryEdit

AppearancesEdit

Episode StillsEdit

Memorable QuotesEdit

  • Olivia: Change your own bedpans, Stevens!
  • Izzie: Yeah, well enjoy your syphilis, Olivia.

AppearancesEdit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.